Testimonials

We're always happy to hear from our stag groups and clients, and we're happy to share their stories with you through this page!

Martina was an amazing guide. Our tour of Prague was by far the highlight of my groups trip to Europe. She was friendly, informative,shared great stories and had a fantastic sence of humor. We laughed all night long! She took us to all the hot spots in Prague nightlife. We had so much fun at the local bars and food was amazing.

Scott 15.1.2017

The Witch tour begins after dark, and Martina was so energetic telling us juicy stories and showing us new places and hidden corners we definitely wouldn't have discover by ourselves. Love the mysterious scent she gave our stay in this beautiful city. Many Thanks!

Vick 12.1.2017

I love doing guided tours of places I go to, but have never before done a tour with a guide hired specifically for just me and my companion.I really can't recommend Martina and her team highly enough, and I and one or two of the others are already planning a return to this wonderfull city with our better halves soon in order to take in some of the more peaceful and romantic tours she offers. Thanks!

Barry 8.1.2017

Unbelievable time in Prague all down to Martina and her exceptional personality and organizing skills. Cannot recommend her enough.

Patrick 17.12.2016

Now that we got a good rest and recovered properly - I wanted to let you know that we had a GREAT time with David and in general everything was just great. The guys had a good time, the arrest was the highlight of the trip and we had great laughs! I'll be sure to recommend your services to friends, Thanks again!

Shay 13.12.2016

Thanks for organising a great trip for us all. Klara was a great guide and really helpfull. Can't want to see you next year guys!!

Andrew 7.12.2016

We all had a great time on the tour and shooting this weekend. David was an excellent guide, and very patient! Thank you for organising everything.

Will 4.12.2016

Excellent Booze Cruise! Lucy was an awesome guide, show was perfect and we will be back in Prague soon! xoxo Tom

Tom D 28.11.2016

Paintball and Karaoke night in Prague will stay an unforgettable experience for us. Nataly was so kind and nice with us, we became a real friends with this girl. Thank you and we hope to come back again soon!

Viktor 21.11.2016

Strip limousine with Dominika was so great. For this price with two bottles of champange is this Limo one of the best stag activities you can do in Prague! We're really looking forward to see you again guys!

Mathew 16.11.2016

Prague Stag Fen is the best you can get in Prague! Great value for money, best deals, beautiful girls and lots of alcohol. Highly recommended.

Peter 8.11.2016

We had a Limo with strip, Ak-47 shooting and Mud wrestling. All was very well organized and our guide Nataly was really caring and fun person. Thank you Martina from all of us.

Marco 29.10.16

These guys do a great job organizing and leading stug trips. We booked Mud wrestling and Pub Crawl and really enjoyed it! Thank you for taking care of us, Nataly.

Dan 18.10.16

We booked traditional czech dinner and zizkov pub crawl and i have to say that i really love czech beer and your cousine. Goulash with czech dumplings was so tasty. Pub crawl with David was unforgettable. We have visited so many places in just 4 hours and we ended at 3am in a club! Thank you so much!

Aron 13.10.2016

Just came back from from Matty's bachelor party in Prague. We booked a Medieval dinner and VIP Clubbing. And WOW, we had a blast! Thank you, Nataly! You are the best, we will recommend you for sure!

Steward 5.10.16

We have booked Xxl strip on the boat and it was so awesome. We love Sugar! Thanks Martina for well organised stag party.

Marco 26.9.2016

Paintball and Karaoke night in Prague will stay an unforgettable experience for us. Nataly was so kind and nice with us, we became a real friends with this girl. Thank you and we hope to come back again soon!

Viktor 16.9 2016

We had a great stag weekend in Prague! Everything was organized very well - Thank you Martina!

Ivan 3.9 2016

Mud Wrestling at Chapeau Rouge! We have booked a show of 2 strippers for 20mins in the mud, girls did great and the stag enjoyed every second of it, so as us! Cant recommend this enough!

Mike 24.8 2016

XXL mud wrestling was the best what we could have booked! The first two strippers/wrestlers were hot and the show was great but the old Roly Poly aka Madame Sugar is unforgettable! Highly recommended!

Rogier M Netherlands 20.8 2016

We have booked the airport transfers, apartment and a guided pub crawl for a party of 7 Martina organized everything great and our guide Klara was awesome. We will definitely come back to Prague next year! Cheers

Dean D 15.8 2016

Trabant and Strip is the best what we done in Prague! Despite we werent able to do the driving lesson (because of alcohol in the blood from the night before), we have seen a lot of the city, had hair-raising fun and the stripper surprice for the stag in the restaurant was the top! Absolutely stunning lady! We love Teresa and Trabants!

Ian B 1.8 2016

We booked last minute outdoor paintballing. Being a group of 25 we managed to get all sorted in very shot notice and went outside of Prague to a field with the forest. Two guides Petra and Lucia looked after the whole event and all went really well! We had a great time and the Stag got what he deserved! Thanks again! 5 star!

John 5.8 2016

Full Monty shooting was great! Excellent service! Just sent email and all was organized very quickly and very well. Our guide Petra looked after us! Thanks for everything!

Matt M 30.7 2016

Ich mochte mich im Namen aller fur das absolut perfekte Wochenende in Prag bedanken! Wir hatten wie erhofft jede Spass und Action. Die Fahrt mit dem Limo war sehr toll. Am Abend hatten wir ein super Pub Craw mit Lucie. Vielen Dank, wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende. Wir sind wieder zuruck, alles hat bestens geklappt

Rudy 20.7 2016

We came to Prague for one weekend to celebrate a bachelor party. In advanced we booked a nightclub visit to start a nice weekend. Even tho we could just have gone there by ourselves, it was really nice to have somebody on the side who knows the city so well...

Rakesh T 22.6 2016

Lucie was an amazing host, she was very friendly and was very involved in our stag party while bringing us to some great bars and clubs

Ben Coley 25.5 2016

Martina - you are the best!! Thank you for all your care and patience. We had a wonderful weekend just thanks to you and your brilliant organization. It was a pleasure for me to cooperate with someone who knows how to do his job properly.

Danny Bain 07.04.2016

We had a fantastic 4 days in Prague with extraordinary activities started with limousine transfer from airport, laser game, gun shooting, ending with stag arrest on Saturday night, which was the biggest fun of our bachelor party. I highly recommend this activity!

Peter Dunne 02.04.2016

Many thanks for naughty bus airport transfer organisation! recommended!

Jeremy 23.03.2016

We visited Prague before with our la demoiselle voyager group, but this time was special. Merci, Martina, for a beautiful trip around Prague. We all enjoyed horse riding, spa and coctail-bar tour at the end of the evening - it was very busy day, but everything went perfectly. You have a sense how to satisfy enthusiasm and desire of such a demanding clients as we were and You and Your group did a brilliant job. Merci! Je recommande!

Jeannine 19.03.2016

Airport transfer organization February. Hey Martina, thank you for the organization of the airport transfer. We were very happy Your guide welcome us with a big warm smile and the chicks - OMG! brilliant stripper show! Next time on our gentlemen trip we will call you again.

J. Taylor 20.02.2016

Thanks for very interesting afternoon on a Witch tour! It was very nice to hear some history as well as legends about Prague and culture. Thanks to Slivovice and hot wine we were not frozen and all the snow made kind of dreamy atmosphere.

Alice Jenkins 16.02.2016

Prague is beautiful city full of nice people and beauty girls. Even the weather was quite fucked up ( February) we had a lot of fun and everything was perfect! Thanks Prague Stag Fun for all luxury care you provided. We enjoyed the beer spa the most, because we never tried it before - so thank for Your recommendations Martina.

Peter Perry 07.02.2016

Indoor paintball on January. Martina, this was absolutely gorgeous! Thanks to the guide - she was cool, went with us straight to the battlefield and made for us a lot of nice pictures. And girls in Prague - WOW - Thank You! You are doing a great job!

Jacob Stewarts 23.01.2015

Hi Martina! thanks for a wonderful Witch Tour! We were charmed with it and had so much fun with You even it was quite cold. We were excited of every interesting fact and cruel story You had told us. It was our first time tasting Slivovice - and the story about discovering it killed us :D - it was so entertaining!! We love it, thanks a lot again for everything!

Lisa and Denis 05.01.2016

Hi Martina, I want to thank You for cool trabi trip - You are amazing teller and driving your trabi has became an unforgetable experience. Thank You very much.

Chriss Lancaster 25.11.2015

Halo Martina, thank you for got us the all exclusive tickets to all night fun in Carioca night club. Appreciate that and recommanded.

V. Brahwani 09.11.2015

Hi Martina, thank You for arranged such a wondergull day for us! The pole lesson was incredible, we had a lot of fun and after that the spa and wellness was a blessing!! Me and my girls are comming back soon - call U later :) Recommended!!

Anna McArthur 21.10.2015

Martina, thank You from my heart for setting up whole event - the mud wrestling was legendary, the place, the girls, everything. And the rest of the evening went pretty good as well, Your guides are friendly and nice, they took us through some cool pubs and showed us how is the night life in Prague. Appreciate You energi and positive attitude. Recommended!

V. Brahma 15.10.2015

Oh Martina, thank You so much!!! we had that much fun on privat boat with an XXL stripper show. Just one word: TOPNOTCH !! Recommanded your bussiness.

Alex M. Connor 27.9.2015

Everything about our trip to Prague went absolutely all right. The sexy stripper show in a minibus was really crazy new experience for us, and the stripper was gorgeous. Thank You, Martina, letting us enjoy the Prague. Thank You for picking the propper girls for us for mud wrestling, as well, and for Your care during our stag trip. We had totally epic time here. Recommended.

Jimmy Briant 8.10.2015

Hallo Martina, thank you, the naughty airport transfer You had arranged us was unbelievable! Luxury limo and even more luxury top strippers. Good job! I recommanded You for more tham 100 percent and I hope it wasnt our last time with Your services.

Edward Fraser 21.9.2015

Recommandation: I am writing to recommand Prague Stag Fun company. We went to Prague to celebrate and we really did. Martina set up for us a special peckage of activities, including airport transfer, gun shooting, good typical czech dinner, tickets to gentleman strip and gogo dancing clubs, so we had a lot of options, privat boat, pub crawl and professional stripper show. And we had our personal very nice and charming guide, who escort us to all places in Prague and had a fun with us - all in professional way. We had very busy, exciting and thrilling trip - thanks to Martina.

Kali Amiri 20.09.2015

New town brewery, pub tour and trabi. Martina, I just want to thank You so much for such a great weekend! We all had a really good time with You taking us around the city and telling us so much interesting, funny and scary fackts. We will be back definitely, it was amazing experience with trabis and You are awesome guide. I will recommend You with a pleasure.

David Hagen 15.9.2015

XXL Mud Wrestling! Hallo Martina, sind zurück in Auerbach erholen uns noch von dieser wirklich dicken Stripperin.Klaus unsere jga meint das er sich das mit der Hochzeit nochmal überlegt. Nachdem was er in prag erlebt hat:-):-):-) also Danke nochmal Martina

Martin Auerbach 15.6 2015

Hallo Martina, wir hatten viel Spaß dank dir, lange Nächte und ne menge tschechisches Bier. Alles top organisiert vom Taxi über AK47 zu den hübschen Mädels.***** 5 Sterne von *****

Jürgen Würzburg 4.6 2015

Hallo Martina! Vielen Dank für brillante Organisation. Wir hatten wirklich ne tolle Zeit und viel Spaß mit Petra und Nikoletta! Sag ihnen vielen Dank und einen Gruss. Kurz gesagt geiles Wochende...

3.5 2015 Memmet Stuttgart

Prague Stag Fun Team! What can I say? Picked up from the airport on time, brilliant guiding and very informative advices. Klara has made us very welcome and looked after us. Our best stag activity was the exclusive Go-Karting. I Would definitely recommend to friends! Our rating is 11/10!!

Andy T. , London, UK
23rd of May 2015

Hello Martina! Thank you for brilliant organising our activites and perfect managed weekend! we had really great time and lot of fun with you and girls Klara and Nikolleta! Say them Hi and big Thanks to them! Take care!

Simon D, Germany
15th of May 2015

Martina! Thank you for last minute help with organising Hummer with surprice for our bride-to-be! Niko was an absolute class and we had a great time! Your karaoke recommendation was great too, we had blest in Prague! I will be recommending you to all my friends in Germany.

Susanne R., Berlin, Germany
24th of May 2015

Hi Martina we just wanna say big thank you for awesome weekend and great fun what we had with you and your girls Klara and Nikoletta. Mud Wrestling and the XXL surprice was a total killer and I cant stop laughing! The stag is fine, back home safely and his future wife is making sure he recovers soon HAHA! You guys really know how to make the best stag party and we are all looking forward to see you here in Spain soon!!!

Rodriguez G, Spain
8th of May 2015

Experience the Hellish fun! Hi Martina Thank you for the great weekend organisation! You know I emailed several different companies but at the end of the day I decided to go with Your company, because your knowledge of Prague and offer you are able to provide has no competition! We were really demanding group and wanted the best and obvoiously the best price! Martina provided us with list of club, all necessary information from the exchange offices to contact for cheap and reliable taxi company. We started the weekend by luxury transfer by Hummer with very pretty guests, continued with guided pub crawl, btw. give my best regards to Klara, because she rocks! She stayed till 5am and the next day she was getting us out of beds for the go-karting. Karts we enjoyed for 1 hour by ourselves kicked off the day and the hangover and we were readdy for more! XXL Mud Wrestling was a great fun and the stag was terrified, the rest of us are laughing even now! The Sunday lunch and our last hours in Prague could not have been spent better then we did, in the "Prague Hell" private hall in the unique restaurant near the Prague Castle where we got the best steak and the best stripper performance... We appreciated very much that despite you are very busy business woman Martina, You found the time to meet us and had a drink and chat with us and checked if all was great! You are trully a welcoming challange for everyone who operates in tourism industry and we are going to recommend your services to all our friends! Thank you very much!

Dan Jansom (Sweden)
1-3rd of May 2015

Trabant and Beer - TOP! Hello Martina and Filip! Thank you guys for a great tour, we had so much fun! The vodla welcome was awesome, we absolutely enjoyed the visit of the Brewery at the Prague Castle, the "Holy Beer", amazing view on the whole city, visit of the unique cellar "the Hell" where we also tasted some of the wicked local drinks... The John Lennon and Yellow Submarine rocked, the Pissing Fountain was a killer as well as the TV TOWER. We very much enjoyed the Goulash and the drinks at the traditional Czech pub where we ended up the tour, and we are greatful for a great experience. Trabant is indeed a hairaising fun, we saw a lot, learned a lot and got the taste of the local culture and of course the drinks! Thank you very much!

Paul Lankhor
25th of April 2015

Hi Martina, Dropping a line to say massive THANK YOU! We enjoyed the unlimited package; Paintballing and Boat and the best of all was the surprice on a way, when the bus got stopped by police officers and the stag got arrested, his face when he figured out he is on the boat facing the XXL stripper was priceless! We all are going to recommend your company to everyone who will be heading to Prague! Greetings from Belgium crew!

Jan Van Bentle
17th of April 2015

Dear Nikoleta, Thank you for the help with Hummer and Pub Crawl! We had a great time. Despite we had lots of questions and sent hundreds of emails, You were always helpful and made sure everything was as we wanted! Back in Munich now, hope to visit Prague again very soon! Greetings!

Andreas S
3th of April 2015

Hi Martina, Thank you for the help with organizing activities for our party! Paintball in the forest was great as well as the BBQ and the pub crawl in the evening was lot of fun! Bety our guide was also very good accompany and she brought us to a places which we wouldnt find by ourselves! Thanks again, we will be back! Best Regards from Wroclav (Poland)

Bartosz Z
31st of March 2015

Great Stag Weekend! I communicated with Martina by email several weeks before our first visit to Prague and we arranged for two activities; Trabant and Beer and Mud Wrestling. Without doubt this was the best decision we made. We were picked up from the hotel by 4 Trabant cars, got the driving lecture next to large stadion, tasted Holy Beer and saw John Lennon Wall and the 4th ugliest tower in the world - the TV tower. We managed to see a lot form the city and Prague is indeed very beautiful! We ended up the tour in a traditional pub with beer and goulash. Later on we were picked up by minibus from our apartments for the Mud Wrestling activity, we had great laugh and the stag got what he deserved! We enjoyed everything very much! Cheers! Piotr

Piotr Ostrowski
6+7th of March 2015

Worth Every Penny! Dear Martina, Organising and booking the trip was very easy. You were very helpful and flexible. Nikki (Tour Guide) was great fun, made our trip the best it could be and took away all the stress of the organiser! Hummer with the lesbian show was the great beginning of the weekend, pub crawl with Nikki rocked and she ended up partying with us till early morning hours! She is fantastic - keep her! On Saturday evening we did the Unlimited boat and the XXL stripper is something we wont ever forget! Everything was simply excellent and I would recommend Your company for future stag events. Thanks again!

Robert W.
6+7th of March 2015

Best weekend ever! Hi Martina! Thank you for checking up on us after the weekend! Everything that we had booked in our stag weekend had lived up to its expectations and at times more so. The tour guides Teresa and Klara were fantastic and could not help enough. The Full Monty gun shooting was fantastic and XXL Mud Wrestling was the TOP! Fantastic experience all round. Thanks for everything again! We will be back!!!

Steven D.
7th of March 2015

Hello Martina, We had great fun thank you, lots of late nights and Czech beer - cannot complain Thanks for your help with getting everything organised like taxis, guns, pubs etc. Will be recommending you to friends. All the best, Toby Curtecka

Toby Curtecka 20-23rd of February 2015

Prague stag fun is amazing. Martina organized man incredible experience for me and my friends that we will never forget. The apartments were centrally located so everything we needed was nearby, including plenty of bars, places to eat and the clubs we wanted to go to. Being driven around in the trabant was an experience itself. Apparently over 30 million of them were made in the communist bloc but booking with prague stage fun is the only way you are likely to travel in one. Prague is the perfect city for a stag do and if you want to do it perfectly, I highly recommend this company.

Jorgen Skovly, January 15th 2015

Thanks to Martina we had the best stag week ever in Prague. She arranged everything and the apartment was a ten out of ten. She gave a very personalized service took us on loads of great tours of history and pubs and clubs. Definitely recommend her and will go again!

Mr. Sameer Alsadukhi, 13th of January 2015

We had Martina as a guide for our pub crawl for my friend's hen do. We got to visit a few different local pubs which were nice and we probably would not have found ourselves. She also told us some interesting stories about the city. We had a good night out!

Ashley Hanspell, 1st of August 2014

Me and four friends visited Prague this summer. I Have been to Prague a few times but this was by far the best!! Martina was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and fun throughout our whole stay. Our accommodation was excellent and right in the heart of the city center. The bars and the pub crawl were brilliant. Paintball as well as the whole visit was amazing. I would definitely recommend anyone to book with Martina as she was a superb host for our visit to Prague. 10 out of 10!!!

Bryce Peck, 30th of July 2014

Martina again thank you so much for organizing our stag weekend. We were a mixed group of English and Slovak guys living in London. The accommodation you selected for us was very comfy and in the center. Your pub crawl was so much fun and the strip clubs were wicked. The stag had the weekend of his life as well as the rest of us. We went for the boat the next day and for a dinner with a surprise, followed by another bar crawl. Thanks so much for an unforgettable experience. We saved a lot of money by booking through Prague Stag Fun directly. Luckily I am of Slovak origin living in the UK and knew we would save money and time by finding a specialist in the destination. Dakujem as we would say in our language!

Miroslav UK, 15th of June 2014

The trip to Prague was awesome!! Our guide Nikki was very helpful and had a great sense of humor. Our trip included gun shooting which was an incredible experience for all of us. There was plenty of fun to be had. We would definitely recommend booking for a great stag weekend in Prague.

John W, 2nd of June 2014

I just wanted to share our experience partying in Prague. We were a group of twenty lads that were celebrating our mate's final days of freedom. We met up with two awesome two tour guides, Martina and Teresa. They were not only hilarious but knew all the best spots in the city to go to. They took us to a local place for great beers and continued on to Nebe which was a great place full of gorgeous women. Afterwards we went to Chapeau Rouge which had several dance floors and cheap drinks. We then continued to the strip club which had so many great friendly girls to choose from. They embarrassed our mate on stage with the full on treatment. Then we finished our crawl at James Dean which was a full on circus. The parts that we remember were amazing. I highly recommend booking with Prague Stag Fun if you want the full Prague nightlife experience.

Gerald Donald, 15th of May 2014

The most fun we've had EVER! We came over to Prague for a weekend to celebrate my friend's hen party and it was the most fun, fantastic couple of days we've had! Martina really knows her stuff; she guided us on the Witch Tour through the Old Town, and then we we started the pub crawl and went to some very cool bars and clubs and met some brilliant people as well! All in all, a fantastic weekend! Thanks very much xxxx Lucy Williams

Lucy Williams, 30th of April 2014

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have to start off by saying as stag-do organiser I was slightly concerned about booking direct with Prague Stag Fun rather than through a UK travel agent (with the ABTA and ATOL protection which comes as standard) but I can honestly say it was the best thing I ever did!

Our Group arrived on a Thursday afternoon, were picked up at the airport and driven directly to our apartment (stopping at hotel to collect the key). We stayed at the Downtown Apartments and were really surprised by how good they were, not only in terms of location to the centre but also the general amenities the apartment had to offer and the cleanliness. We soon found out the Downtown Apartments has a bar directly beneath serving decent beer for circa £1 a pint – can’t go wrong.

On the first night we were met by Petra, one of Martina’s guides, who proceeded to take us to a number of bars and clubs around the area; Prague is a place where you need to know where to go and in this respect Petra was a god-send. Petra was with us from 7:30 till approx midnight by which time we just about had enough of drinking, so we proceed to Goldfingers – great way to end the night!

Friday was steak and strip night; Martina met us outside our apartments and we made our way over to a livelybar in the centre (via a few pubs on the way). Once there, we had a chicken and mash potato dinner and then in for the main event; Martina had organised a stripper to punish the Stag into submission – hilarious. After the Stag’s humiliation we went onto a few local bars where we ended up singing LadyGaga songs with Martina leading the way on the Piano. What the locals thought I do not know… a bizarre experience but funny as hell all the same.

On Saturday we headed out for theTrabant tour. I was a bit reluctant to book this at first but it’s a MUSTand certainly gets you over a bad hangover. A great way to see the city (radio tower, castle etc) and also you get to have ago of these little cars yourself. You literally take you life in your hands with these Trabant’s; you will never moan about your car ever again. Also, watchout for the evil Vevericka which is sometimes seen in the tree next to the German embassy – Martina will explain. This was followed by more beers back at Martina’s local Pub which was definitely the best pint we had all weekend, and for less than £1! Martina left us about 9 and we went backto the city centre to celebrate our last night.

On Sunday we were picked up at1.30pm and taken back to the airport all a bit worse for wear but happy we did Prague and survived (just).

I have nothing but praise for Martina; she organised the perfect stag do and took a whole lot of pressure off me; she seems to know everyone in Prague and she does her best to make sure you have a great weekend; nothing is too much trouble (although beware - she is likely to break into the odd song now and again but you’ll get used to that and just switch off).

All in all 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend Martina and Prague Stag Fun to anyone and am likely to be back again for the next Stag party! Krakow? Bring it on!

Matt Little, 20th of April 2014

Hi Martina! To answer your first question: I am broken - Prague broke us all - but we had the BEST weekend of our lives! The Boat was brilliant, the calm before the storm, a nice contrast to the mayhem that followed! The shooting was great - i have sent some pictures to Tereza, some of them are appropriate for facebook! She is going to check with me first, before you put any online ;) Tereza was fantastic, SO nice, fun, helpful, patient (the list goes on! ;) - you really should try to keep her for as long as she can cope, she's a massive credit to the company! I really appreciate your help over the last month of so, you always tried to assist me where possible, and put up with my 50 emails! And the fact that you were able to arrange the shooting at 2pm made the weekend perfect, i know it was tough with such short notice too! Honestly, the best weekend ever, and we ALL thought so :) With warmest regards, Thomas Byrne

Thomas Byrne 10th of April 2014

Prague Stag Fun helped make our trip to Prague. We did not have to waste any time looking for cool bars and clubs or arranging excursions, because Petra and Teresa took care of everything and showed us exactly where to go. They even coped with the banter of 25 drunken lads on a stag do brilliantly! Thanks again guys, we will be back! Wayne

Wayne Olsen (Australia) 21st of March 2014

Perfect organisation - would definitely use again Having used this service for the first time when visiting Prague, I can only speak positively. Everything was clearly organised, transparent, user friendly and sensibly priced. The entire weekend went seamlessly as a result despite the logistical challenges involved. I would use this service again any time I am looking to visit a new city under similar circumstances. Cannot speak highly enough of it! Neil

Neil Perkins 18th of February 2014

Hi Martina, Thanks a lot for your pub crawl and everything I don't think the stag or us guys will ever forget it! The other guys took the photos I will try and get them this week and I will send them to you.If we are ever back in Prague (and we are sure to be) we will get in contact with you to organize some more crazy activities! Cheers Tim Griffin Jorgen

Tim Griffin (UK), 28th of January 2014

Guided pub crawl Dear Martina! Was lovely to meet you, you really made our stag do! Thanks for everything! Cheers SP

Steve Patterson, 15th of January 2014

Boat Unlimited! Hey Martina! I'll come back for sure and of course I'll think of you whenever we hit Prague (how could we forget! :) Anyway, good luck, All the best, Dean

Dean Wiston 22nd of November 2013

Trabant and Strippers Hello Martina! Thank you for checking on us, we managed to get back to Belgium, slept like babies in the plane! Your service was top from the very arrival; Airport pick up by Hummer where were 2 naughty lesbian strippers Rock n roll pub crawl with Teresa - Satan! - She was an absolute star and very patient, she made sure that nobody gets lost, looked especially after the stag who had way to many drinks and coordination problems! Trabant and Stripper on Saturday was the hightlight of our weekend. Trabant cars are hair-raising fun and despite none of us was able to do the driving lecture coz of too much alcohol, you guys provided us with cans of beers and we continued driving to the end of Praha - South Town, huge communist building where we got served great goulash in the restaurant on the 23rd floor (great view on the city) and then came the XXL surprice! HA! The look of my friends face (the stag) was priceless! We cant thank you enough for an excellent organisation and fun! Best Regards Christian

Christian Kapnang (Belgium) 2nd of November 2013

Buttler in Buff Heya Martina! Thank you very much for sending us charming and cool butler who looked after us and especially the hen. Maxime managed to entertain 12 Austrian girls at the same time, he even spoke bit German after few drinks, awesome time! We will definitely be back in Prague soon! Hugs and Kisses Daniela

Daniela Jobstmann 17th of October 2013

XXL Mud Wrestling! Hi Martina, We are back in the UK and still recovering! Gun shooting was great but Mud Wrestling with the XXL stripper encore is something that none of us will ever forget! We will be back soon! Thanks again for everything! James

James Moriaty, September 2013

Hello Martina, we had a fantastic time! The apartment was awesome, everything ran smoothly and the whole weekend was a complete success! Many thanks! James

James, 14th of August 2013

Hi, its John-Paul here the stag party from London you took around Prague on Friday. We would all like to thank you for an excellent trip, we had a great time and enjoyed our pub tour and how you managed to fit in the history of Prague , whilst we were on the crawl. A few of us brought some "Bechorovka" home to give to our friends and tell them the stories. What could we do more then have cheap beer, a great city and a fabulous guide like you. Would you be able to send us any of your pictures?? J.P

J.P (UK) 20th of July 2013

Prague! Our Guide Petra was the amazing. Not only was she stunning, but she took us too some great places around Prague. Most importantly, she listened to what we wanted, our budget, and chose venues accordingly.The place is so big that you just wouldnt know where to start. Everything ran smoothly and on time. I cant Your company recommend enough! If i\'m ever best man again, i will definitely use these guys. Alex xx

Alex Davies 6th of May 2013

Prague Stag Fun! The best decison we made was to hire a guide for the first night. Tereza was fantastic and made our lifes so much easier. It's the best way to see the city and get into the clubs (without being refused ) We were then able to go out the next few nights having already guaged the best pubs and clubs to go to. The staff recognised up from the previous night and immediately let us in- this while other UK stag parties were getting turned away! Thank you Tereza and Prague Stag Fun crew (especially Martina!) This week has been absolutely wicked. We had a great time, thanks to you Martina, and we met some brilliant people on that tour. Coastline is amazing and sunbathing on the deck and refreshing in the sea is just what you need after clubbing in Hvar. I think I will do this again with my girlfriend and spend an amazing week of partying and relaxing. Roger

Roger Smith, 2nd of April 2013

Dear Martina, I write you to thank you and your organization. We had had a very nice weekend and enjoyed all the events you organized for us. Although the events where nice to attend, I must add that our guide made the difference. The group was enchanted by Lea and it was like she was a part of the group. She knew how to guide us professionally while she fitted perfectly within the groups atmosphere. Beside all of the new and modern communicative tools, we have these days, viral marketing is an important way to increase your business. Well, you can be sure, I know, that my friends will brag about last weekend and your organization. With kind regards, Daries

Daries Van Hauruck, 2nd of February 2013

Guided Pub Crawl Martina was an amazing guide. Our tour of Prague was by far the highlight of my groups trip to Europe. She was friendly, informative, shared great stories and had a fantastic sense of humor. We laughed all night long! She took us to all the hot spots in the Prague nightlife. We appreciated that she offered us a mixture of both the tourist and local attractions. We had so much fun at the local bars and the food was amazing. At the end of a very late night Martina ensured our entire group made it back to our hotel safely. I highly recommend Martina as a tour guide in Prague!

George Willington 14th of November 2012

Prague Stag Fun! Martina was our fantastic guide for our action packed stag weekend. She certainly kept us entertained with her bubbly fun personality, also great knowledge of the beautiful city of Prague!!! She had patience of a saint with our drinking antics! She knew all the best bars and her advise proved invaluable. Thanks for looking after us and making our weekend one to remember forever Love Teddy Bear x

Teddy Bear 22nd September 2012

Excellent stag do! Very smooth organisation, all on time, friendly hosts, activities/accommodation very good value for money. Everyone had a great time and I would recommend the company. Thank you Martina!

Mike Trucker 8th of September 2012

Heya Martina! All good apart from the hangover!!!!!!! Transfer to the hotel on time. accommodation very nice. Prague superb. Activities all good. Return transfers to airport on time . Hangover was really bad. Top trip would recommend this company to anyone its just simple click it buy it do it what more can i say.. Exactly what it says.. Lukazs

Lukazs, 5th of May 2012

Dear Prague Stag Fun Thank you very much for a great weekend! We are back in Netherlands still laughing! Trabant and Beer was so much fun and the traditional pub rocked! Unlimited boat with lesbian strippers was the top of the weekend. We will be back soon! Thank you! Jorgen

Joseph King, Netherlands 2nd of February 2012

Hi Martina!! I just wanted to say thank you for all your help arranging the weekend, it was the best stag weekend any of us had ever been on!!! Everyone really enjoyed themselves, but most importantly the stag had a really good time. Also want to say any extra special thanks to Teresa and Petra, they were both fantastic and we could not have asked for two nicer, cooler girls to accompany us around! They were very professional, polite and extremely well organised, and both are a credit to your company. Since the weekend has finished I have had 4 of the guys say that when they get married they want me to be the best man so i can organise another weekend away like the one we have just had! If that does happen i will of course get in touch with you guys again! Thank you again for a weekend that none of us will forget! Please say hi to Petra and Teresa from all of us! Thanks! Will

Will 3rd of March 2011

Dear Martina G / Prague Stag Fun, Thank you for the service your company offered. Although it is almost 2 months ago, I (and my group would still like to express our thanks! And also our guide for the evening 'Terka' should be thanked for her insights and her professional attitude. Thank you once more and I will certainly be returning to Prague some day soon and make use of your service again! Kind regards, Patrick Cunningham

Patrick Cunningham, 26th of June 2010

Hi Martina, I wanted to thank you and your team's assistance for making for such a successful stag party! A special mention and a BIG thank you goes out to Petra who helped ensure that everything went as smoothly as possible! She was always punctual, available to contact at all hours if we had any questions, communicated and integrated very well with the group and just is a really cool person! (...give her a pay rise :) ) From everyone who went on the stag, Petra, your efforts were much appreciated! Will deffinately reccomend this company to my friends! Regards, Matt Robinson

Matt Robinson, 15th of March 2010

External Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, read for what people have to say on the following external websites:

Viator.com
private-guides.com

Our parent company

PragueStagFun.com is run by an incoming travel agency Art Of Your Travel. You can also view Art Of Your Travel profile and reviews at TripAdvisor.com.

Your Turn

How about you? Have you used our services in the past? Drop a line or two! We're always happy to hear from you! :)

Book Your Stag Weekend!

Want to experience an unforgettable stag weekend in Prague? We'll be happy to make it happen!

Find out more about the activities and packages we offer or make a reservation now!